Royal Rumble 2006

The Royal Rumble 2006 of the EWE 1. Mr. Teddy 2. Liquid 3. Prettyboy 4. Kris 5. Slickboy 6. Darkflame 7. TjinTju 8. Jaffa 9. The Bear Who will win the faboulus belt?


This entry was posted in Media and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>